The Board of Directors

Foundation Board Members

The Northwest Indian College Foundation Board of Directors is a group of very dedicated people who believe in the mission and goals of Northwest Indian College. All board members and officers are volunteers.

President: Larry Kinley Vice President: Julie Johnson Treasurer: Bernie Thomas Secretary: Justin Guillory Members: Linda Long Weaver, Judith Mich, Sandra Finkbonner, Phillip Hillaire, Myrna Jamison, Charles Freemont, Joe Finkbonner, Nichole Maher